Cbass proves my point!

August 30, 2006 at 7:40 pm Leave a comment

Posted by Dee

The AdmitSpit blog just received its first comment today! Embarrassingly enough, apparently I left Brown University off of the list of Ivy League schools in the post “Ivy Leagues are not created equal,” and incidentally added Duke instead. (My apologizes!)

I went through all the previous blog posts to fact check and it should all be fine, but I do believe Cbass’s comment proves that comments are not only useful for me, but for all readers too. I am not an expert at this college admissions “stuff;” just a freshman in college who, while “succeeding” at the “college game” in the conventional sense, wished I would’ve had an informal channel for information about people’s experiences with regards to all aspects of college admissions.

So, whether it’s a post idea, correction, discussion point, suggestion, question, or something other, I hope to see more comments in the future!

Entry filed under: AdmitSpit, Brown, Duke, Ivy league.

The College Board is out to conquer the student world, again Interview questions to prepare for

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


AdmitSpit Photos

Princeton University's Nassau Hall

Cornell University in snow

University of Pennsylvania

More Photos

