College admissions checklist

September 25, 2006 at 7:29 pm 1 comment

Posted by Dee

A lot of the college admissions process is just staying organized. I’ve been asked by several readers if I have some sort of checklist that I used last year to keep track of all the application aspects. I did indeed have a checklist that I used, but it was hand-written and sort of sloppy, so I’m creating a Word document for it that I’ll post on. I have the bulk of my classes today so I’ll have the document posted by 9 p.m. tonight. Check back!

Entry filed under: Admissions, AdmitSpit, Checklist, College trends, Downloads, Organization, Tips/Tricks.

Learn to like reply cards College Application Checklist download

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Paul Kandell  |  September 25, 2006 at 9:00 pm

    Cool site. Where did you learn to be so proficient in Webstering? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


AdmitSpit Photos

Princeton University's Nassau Hall

Cornell University in snow

University of Pennsylvania

More Photos

